Atletas se suman al 'Blackout Tuesday'

Cientos de deportistas y clubes se han unido al 'Blackout Tuesday' como una muestra de apoyo para erradicar el racismo luego de la lamentable muerte de George Floyd, quien falleció el pasado 25 de mayo luego de que un policía lo asfixiara al poner su rodilla en el cuello.

Varios de los deportistas acompañaron sus publicaciones (un fondo negro) con la etiqueta de 'Black Lives Matter'. A continuación, te presenta algunas de estas figuras que se han sumado al 'Blackout Tuesday'.

View this post on Instagram

#blackouttuesday

A post shared by Oribe Peralta (@oribepm) on

View this post on Instagram

#BlackOutTuesday 🖤🖤🖤

A post shared by Ezekiel Elliott (@ezekielelliott) on

permalink="https://www.instagram.com/p/CA77ZOeJBw2/?utm_source=ig_embed&utm_campaign=loading" data-instgrm-version="12" style=" background:#FFF; border:0; border-radius:3px; box-shadow:0 0 1px 0 rgba(0,0,0,0.5),0 1px 10px 0 rgba(0,0,0,0.15); margin: 1px; max-width:540px; min-width:326px; padding:0; width:99.375%; width:-webkit-calc(100% - 2px); width:calc(100% - 2px);">
View this post on Instagram

Black lives matter.

A post shared by Giovani Dos Santos (@oficialgio) on

View this post on Instagram

#blackouttuesday

A post shared by Rafael Marquez A (@rafa_marquez_rm4) on

View this post on Instagram

Black lives matter. #blackouttuesday

A post shared by José Juan Macias (@jjmacias9) on

[10:02 a. m., 2/6/2020] Bandin:
View this post on Instagram

#blackouttuesday

A post shared by Marco Reus (@marcinho11) on

View this post on Instagram

🙏🏼

A post shared by Tom Brady (@tombrady) on

View this post on Instagram

BLACK LIVES MATTER🖤🖤

A post shared by Isco Alarcon Suarez (@iscoalarcon) on

[10:03 a. m., 2/6/2020] Bandin:
View this post on Instagram

🙏🏼🙏🏼❤️🖤 #BlackoutTuesday

A post shared by Andres Iniesta (@andresiniesta8) on

View this post on Instagram

#BLM #blackouttuesday

A post shared by Leo Messi (@leomessi) on

View this post on Instagram

👑 #blackouttuesday⚫ #BLM✊🏾

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

View this post on Instagram

Black Lives Matter #blackouttuesday

A post shared by Gareth Bale (@garethbale11) on

permalink="https://www.instagram.com/p/CA7-PO3nbLS/?utm_source=ig_embed&utm_campaign=loading" data-instgrm-version="12" style=" background:#FFF; border:0; border-radius:3px; box-shadow:0 0 1px 0 rgba(0,0,0,0.5),0 1px 10px 0 rgba(0,0,0,0.15); margin: 1px; max-width:540px; min-width:326px; padding:0; width:99.375%; width:-webkit-calc(100% - 2px); width:calc(100% - 2px);">
View this post on Instagram

#BlackOutTuesday ✊🏿✊🏾✊🏽✊🏼

A post shared by Marc Márquez (@marcmarquez93) on